Contacts 

loading map...

OCT locations

Saint Petersburg Headquarters Office

5 Kovenskiy per, let-B,
7-th floor, Saint Petersburg, 191014
Russia
 +7 (812) 449 86 34
+7 (812) 449 86 35
 info@oct-clinicaltrials.com

Moscow

48 Myasnitskaya ulitsa, 7th floor
"Mysnitskaya Plaza"
Moscow, 107078,
Russia
+7 (495) 660 65 50
 moscow@oct-clinicaltrials.com

New York
Business Development Department

845, Third ave. 6th floor,
New York, NY, 10022
USA
+1 857 285 06 69
 usa@oct-clinicaltrials.com

Riga
The Baltic States

Udens iela 12, suite 52
Riga, LV-1007
Latvia
 +371 (676) 954 86
 +371 (676) 954 87
 baltic@oct-clinicaltrials.com

Kyiv

34 Lesi Ukrainki bul.
suite 212, Kyiv, 01133
Ukraine
 +38 (044) 281 02 01
+38 (044) 285 96 10
ukraine@oct-clinicaltrials.com

Sofia

53 Tsarigradsko Shosse bul.,
bl. 2, floor 1, Apt. 4,
Sofia, Bulgaria
bulgaria@oct-clinicaltrials.com

Tbilisi

40, Balanchivadze str., apart.#36,
0160, Tbilisi, Georgia
+995 (56) 882 81 74
 georgia@oct-clinicaltrials.com

Minsk

Karastoyanovoy Str. 3A-41
Minsk, 220100, Belarus
+375 (29) 330 75 37
 belarus@oct-clinicaltrials.com

Media Center

Marina Nikolaeva

+7 (812) 449 86 34 Ext: 2066
 mnikolaeva@oct-clinicaltrials.com